Jäsenyritykset

All Huskies Oy – www.allhuskies.fi
Sawo Husky – www.sawohusky.fi
Powerun Oy – www.powerun.fi
Frozen lake husky oy – www.frozenlakehusky.com
Vuokatti Safaris Oy – www.vuokattisafaris.com
T-husky – Facebook: thuskysiberians
Huskyfun Kuusamo – www.winterwinds.fi
Kolihusky – www.kolihusky.com
Taiga -Tours – www.saunalahti.fi/taigat
Erä-Susi Oy – www.erasusi.com
Polar Lights Tours Oy – www.polarlightstours.fi
Harriniva OY – www.harriniva.fi
Rami’s Huskies – www.ramishuskies.fi
Ruka Husky Oy – www.rukahusky.com
T:mi Vuokko Liimatta – www.lapinvuokonkennel.fi
Wild huskyes – Facebook Wild Hukyes
Martin Tolotto Lieksa – sleddogservice@gmail.com
Team Maglelin Ky – www.maglelin.fi
Lapland Husky Safaris Oy – Facebook Lapland Husky Safaris
Guesthouse husky oy – www.guesthousehusky.fi
Extreme Huskysafaris Oy – www.extremehuskies.com
Arctic borealis huskies – www.abhuskies.fi
Hetta Huskies – www.hettahuskies.com
Backwoods Husky – www.backwoodshusky.com
La Ferme Des Huskies – www.raids-traineaux.com
Nordicdreams Lapland Autti – nordicdreams.lapland@gmail.com
Nature Point Paljakka oy – www.naturepoint.fi
Husky center kolmiloukko ky – www.kolmiloukko.com
A&a kurola Oy/Husky & yoga nature- www.yoganature.fi
Husky Travels Oy/Husky Park – www.huskypark.fi
Wolf trail – https://www.arcticadventure.fi/
Eräsetti Oy – www.laplandsafaris.fi
Arctic Husky Pyhä-Luosto Oy – www.huskysafaris.com
Wild Motion Oy – www.wildmotion.fi
Tornak adventures – www.tornakadventures.nl
Regeen Huskies – regeenhuskies@gmail.com
Arctic Runaway Husky Oy – www.arcticrunaway. com
Primitiv Adventures – www.primitifaventure.fr
Kaamas Husky Oy – kaamashusky@gmail.com
Maatila/Vauhtitassun kennel – http://vauhtitassunvaljakko.simplesite.com/
Radnis – www.radnis. com
True North Oy – hilkka@akaskero.com
Bearhill husky – www.bearhillhusky.com
Eräkeskus OY – www.eräkeskus.com
Lumionhuskies – www.lumionhuskies.com
Erä-Ohto Oy – www.syotteenerapalvelut.fi